:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Shin-Chi Lai
  • Emailshivan0111@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:2630
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Ching Liao
  • Research expertise: Fast algorith...
  • Emailycliaw@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56435
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Min Wu
  • Research expertise: Cisco Certifi...
  • Emailcmwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56448
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Der-Chian Tsaih
  • Emaildtsaih@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56540
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chieh-Yao Chang
  • Emailcychangs@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:56542
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Jun-Feng Lin
  • Research expertise: Data compress...
  • Emailjflin@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56430
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chun Tsai
  • Research expertise: VLSI Design A...
  • Emailchun@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50309
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Guan-Shyong Hwang
  • Research expertise: Energy Transm...
  • Emailgshwang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:50308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Maw-Lin Leou
  • Research expertise: Microcomputer...
  • Emailmlleou@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56439
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Hon Leon Lee
  • Research expertise: Service-Orien...
  • Emailchlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Min-Chih Chen
  • Emailcthunter@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5345
  • cron web_use_log